Suomen Urologiyhdistyksen toimihenkilöt 2013
Puheenjohtaja Sirpa Aaltomaa sirpa.aaltomaa@kuh.fi
+358 44 2107279
Varapuheenjohtaja Mikael Leppilahtimikael.leppilahti@epshp.fi
+358 400 930011
Hallituksen jäsenet Kimmo Taarikimmo.taari@hus.fi
+358 50 4270057
  Pekka Salminenpekka.salminen@fimnet.fi
+358 50 4092451
Hallituksen varajäsenet Juha Koskimäkijuha.koskimäki@pshp.fi
+358 50 5739768
  Peter Boströmpeter.bostrom@tyks.fi
+358 44 2059004
Sihteeri Sami Raatikainen sami.raatikainen@kuh.fi
+358 40 5653803
Rahastonhoitaja Hanna Vasarainen hanna.vasarainen@hus.fi
+358 50 4271350
Tilintarkastaja Jarkko Arjatsalo, KHT 
Toiminnantarkastaja Jaakko Salo jaakko.salo@fimnet.fi
0500514854
Varatoiminnantarkastaja Hannu Koistinen hannu.koistinen@hus.fi
Urologia Fennican toimittajat Jukka Häkkinen
(päätoimittaja)
jukka.hakkinen@tampere.fi
+358 40 5705786
  Kari Syvänen
(ilmoitukset)
kari.syvanen@fimnet.fi
+358 50 5498391
SUY:n Arkistonhoitaja Jaakko Elo jaakko.elo@kolumbus.fi
Pohjoismainen sihteeri Kimmo Taari 
EBU:n edustajat Teija Parpalateija.parpala@oulu.fi
  Ilmari Koskinenilmari.koskinen@hus.fi
Suomen Kirurgit, edustaja Hannu Koistinen 
   Varaedustaja Teemu Joutsi 
Suomen Kirurgiyhdistys Sirpa Aaltomaa 
Erikoistuvien edustaja Heikki Seikkulaheikki.seikkula@tyks.fi
Yhteyshenkilö EAU:ssa : Jessica Hatzmann j.hatzmann@uroweb.org