Jäsenet

Jäsenet
Kunniajäsenet

Andersson, Lennart
Arvola, Ilkka
Elo, Jaakko
Kontturi, Matti
Oravisto, Jukka
 
Nimi Sähköpostiosoite 1 Sähköpostiosoite 2
1 Aalto, Juha    
2 Aaltomaa, Sirpa  sirpa.aaltomaa@kuh.fi  
3 Aaltonen, Seppo    
4 Aho, Martti  moaho@tays.fi  
5 Ala-Lipasti, Mika    
6 Ala-Opas, Martti  martti.ala-opas@docrates.com  martti.ala-opas@taloverkot.fi
7 Alas, Peeter  peeter.alas@ppshp.fi  
8 Aleksejenkova, Jelena  jelena.aleksejenkova@hus.fi  
9 Antila, Lassi    
10 Aro, Jussi    
11 Aulamo, Antero    
12 Backman, Harri  harri.backman@tyks.fi  
13 Becker, Sebastian    
14 Bergroth, Robin  robin.bergroth@helsinki.fi  
15 Boström, Peter    
16 Dejev, Andrej  andrei.dejev@hus.fi  
17 Edelman, Erik    
18 Ehnström, Patrik  patrik.ehnstrom@lshp.fi  
19 Eklund, Björn    bjorn.eklund@iki.fi
20 Elo, Jaakko  jaakko.elo@kolumbus.fi  jaakko.elo@kolumbus.fi
21 Ervasti, Juha    
22 Ettala, Otto  otto.ettala@utu.fi  
23 Fösel, Nikola  nikola.fosel@googlemail.com  
24 Fonsell-Annala, Riikka    
25 Forsell, Tapio  tapio.forsell@mail.wwnet.fi  
26 Frölander-Ulf, Gunnar    
27 Glucker, Esko    
28 Granbacka, Pär    
29 Haapiainen, Reijo    
30 Hakala, Timo  timo.hakala@pulssi.fi  
31 Halme, Antero    
32 Hansson, Erkki    erkki.hansson@netikka.fi
33 Heikkinen, Asko    
34 Heino, Antero    
35 Hellström, Pekka    
36 Hendolin, Niilo  niilo.hendolin@esshp.fi  
37 Hirsimäki, Susanna  susanna.hirsimaki@vshp.fi  susanna.hirsimaki@hotmail.com
38 Hirvi, Ari    
39 Horte, Antero  antero.horte@tyks.fi  
40 Hurme, Timo  timo.hurme@tyks.fi  
41 Huttunen, Jouni    
42 Huuskonen, Jouni    
43 Hynninen, Osmo    
44 Häkkinen, Jukka  jukka.hakkinen@tampere.fi  
45 Innos, Kalmer  kalmer.innos@phsotey.fi  
46 Isomaa, Björn    
47 Isotalo, Taina  taina.isotalo@phsotey.fi  
48 Järvinen, Petrus  petrus.jarvinen@gmail.com  
49 Jokelainen, Sakari  sakari.jokelainen@huch.fi  
50 Joutsi, Teemu    
51 Jussila, Erkki    erkkijussila@hotmail.com
52 Juusela, Harri  harri.juusela@fimnet.fi  
53 Juuti, Markku  markku.juuti@ias.kuh.fi  
54 Järvilehto, Kaarlo    
55 Järvinen, Riikka  riikka.jarvinen@hus.fi  
56 Kaasinen, Eero  eero.kaasinen@hus.fi  eero.kaasinen@jarvenpaa.fimnet.fi
57 Kaipia, Antti    
58 Kallio, Jukka    
59 Kanerva, Kalevi    
60 Karlson, Indrek    
61 Kauppinen, Risto  risto.kauppinen@lshp.fi  
62 Kelloniemi, Eija  eija.kelloniemi@huch.fi  
63 Kemppainen, Pentti    pe.kemppainen@gmail.com
64 Kilpeläinen, Tuomas  tuomas.kilpelainen@hus.fi  
65 Kilponen, Ansa    
66 Kinnala, Pekka    
67 Koistinen, Hannu    
68 Kontturi, Matti    
69 Korhonen, Heikki    
70 Koskimäki, Juha  jkoskimaki@kolumbus.fi  
71 Koskinen, Ilmari  ilmari.koskinen@hus.fi  
72 Kotsar, Andres  andres.kotsar@pshp.fi  
73 Kuhlbäck, Börje    
74 Kuisma, Jani    
75 Kujala-Myllynen, Minna  minna.kujala@helsinki.fi  
76 Kulmala, Rauno    
77 Kunelius, Pekka  pekka.kunelius@oulu.fi  
78 Kuusisto, Kimmo    
79 Kuussaari, Marja    
80 Kylmälä, Timo    
81 Kähkönen, Esa    
82 Laaksovirta, Susanna  susanna.laaksovirta@koskiklinikka.fi  
83 Laato, Matti  matti.laato@tyks.fi  
84 Lahdensuo, Kanerva    
85 Lahdes-Vasama, Tuija  jp.vasama@pp.fimnet.fi  
86 Lampisjärvi, Kari    
87 Lantto, Juha    
88 Launonen, Ene    
89 Laurila, Timo    timo.laurila@fimnet.fi
90 Lavikkala, Sirkka    
91 Lehtonen, Timo  timo.antero.lehtonen@gmail.com  
92 Lehtoranta, Kari    
93 Lepistö, Inari  inari.lepisto@vshp.fi  
94 Leppilahti, Mikael  mikael.leppilahti@epshp.fi  
95 Leskinen, Markku    
96 Levomäki, Lasse    
97 Liesjärvi, Sari    
98 Lindell, Ossi    
99 Liukkonen, Tapani  tapani.liukkonen@esshp.fi  
100 Lukkarinen, Olavi  olavi.lukkarinen@caritaslaakarit.fi  olavilukkarinen@gmail.com
101 Lundstedt, Seppo  seppo.lundstedt@ksshp.fi  
102 Marttila, Timo    
103 Matikainen, Mika    
104 Mehik, Aare  aare.mehik@oulu.fi  
105 Mikkola, Arto  arto.mikkola@hus.fi  
106 Mildh, Markus  markus.mildh@hus.fi  
107 Multanen, Markku  am.multanen@pp.fimnet.fi  
108 Murtola, Teemu  teemu.murtola@pshp.fi  
109 Mustonen, Sirkku    
110 Mäkelä, Asko    
111 Mäkelä, Saku  saku.makela@tyks.fi  
112 Mäkinen, Tuukka    
113 Niemi, Suvi    
114 Nisen, Harry  harry.nisen@hus.fi  
115 Nurmi, Martti    
116 Nykopp, Timo    
117 Nylund, Peter    
118 Ollikkala, Erkki  erkki.ollikkala@ppshp.fi  erkki.ollikkala@fimnet.fi
119 Onali, Markku    
120 Oravisto, KJ    
121 Ottelin, Juhani  juhani.ottelin@lpshp.fi  juhani.ottelin@pp.inet.fi
122 Paananen, Ilkka  anita.jarventola@kolumbus.fi  
123 Paaso, Ilkka    
124 Pakarainen, Tomi    
125 Palmberg, Christian    
126 Parpala, Teija  teija.parpala@oulu.fi  
127 Pasanen, Susanna  susanna.pasanen@tampere.fi  
128 Pekkarinen, Tarmo  tarmo.pekkarinen@tampere.fi  tarmo.pekkarinen@fimnet.fi
129 Pellinen, Pekka  pekka.pellinen@kpshp.fi  
130 Pere, Anna-Kaisa  anna-kaisa.pere@hus.fi  
131 Permi, Jaakko    jaakko.permi@satucon.fi
132 Perttilä, Ilkka    
133 Pesonen, Jori  jori.pesonen@uta.fi  
134 Petas, Anssi  anssi.petas@hus.fi  
135 Petäys, Pellervo    
136 Pienimäki, Päivi  paivi.h.pienimaki@fimnet.fi  
137 Pogodin-Hannolainen, Dimitri  dimitri.pogodin-hannolainen@khshp.fi  
138 Puolakka, Veli-Matti  veli-matti.puolakka@eksote.fi  
139 Pöyhönen, Antti    
140 Räty, Atte  atte.raty@fimnet.fi  
141 Rönkä, Riitta    riitta.ronka@andros.fi
142 Raatikainen, Sami  sami.raatikainen@kuh.fi  
143 Raitanen, Mika  mika.raitanen@pp.inet.fi  
144 Rannikko, Antti    
145 Rannikko, Sakari    sakari.rannikko@welho.com
146 Rapala, Kari    
147 Rautanen, Markku    
148 Rauvala, Matti  matti.rauvala@lshp.fi  
149 Reunanen, Mikko  mikko.reunanen@gmail.com  
150 Riikonen, Jarno  jarno.riikonen@pshp.fi  
151 Rintala, Erkki    
152 Ronkainen, Hanna-Leena    
153 Rusk, Jan    
154 Saarialho, Matti    
155 Sairanen, Jukka  jukka.sairanen@hus.fi  
156 Salmela, Heikki    
157 Salminen, Pekka  pekka.salminen@satshp.fi  pekka.salminen@fimnet.fi
158 Salminen, Risto    
159 Salminen, Antti    
160 Salo, Jaakko  jaakko.salo@fimnet.fi  jaakko.salo@fimnet.fi
161 Salonen, Arto    
162 Santanen, Arvi    
163 Santti, Henrikki  henrikki.santti@hus.fi  
164 Seikkula, Heikki    
165 Seppänen, Marjo    
166 Siltari, Sirkku    
167 Stenman, Ulf-Håkan    
168 Sulkava, Tuomo    
169 Sumrein, Bilal  bilal.sumrein@ppshp.fi  
170 Syvänen, Kari    
171 Säily, Matti  matti.saily@lshp.fi  
172 Taari, Kimmo  kimmo.taari@hus.fi  
173 Taipale, Lauri    
174 Talja, Martti  martti.talja@phks.fi  
175 Tammela, Teuvo  teuvo.tammela@uta.fi  
176 Taskinen, Seppo  seppo.taskinen@hus.fi  
177 Terho, Raino    
178 Tiitinen, Jorma    
179 Tilk, Aivar  aivar.tilk@phsotey.fi  
180 Tolonen, Tuomo    
181 Tonttila, Panu    
182 Tornberg, Sara  sara.tornberg@helsinki.fi  
183 Tramberg, Margus  Margus.Tramberg@carea.fi  
184 Tuhkanen, Kari    
185 Usenius, Raimo    
186 Uusi-Penttilä, Sulo    suloup@gmail.com
187 Vaarala, Markku    
188 Vasarainen, Hanna    
189 Veitonmäki, Thea  thea.veitonmaki@pshp.fi  
190 Vesalainen, Satu    
191 Veskimäe, Erik    
192 Viitanen, Jouko    
193 Virta, Ville  ville.virta@ppshp.fi  
194 Visapää, Harri    
195 von Wendt, Richard    
196 Vornanen, Timo    
197 Westerlund, Magnus    
198 Wichman, Lars    
199 Wikström, Sakari    
200 Wuokko, Eero    
201 Ylönen, Outi